RECOMMENDED TRAINERS

 

 

NORTH CALIFORNIA

TUG DOGS

Erin Kramer, Owner/Lead Trainer
916-682-6363
tugdogacres@gmail.com

Sacramento, CA other service areas include Northern California area,

Berkeley, Danville, Oakland, Portland, OR and Cacas, WA

www.teachtraintug.com

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Wilderness Specialty K9 Training Center at The All 4 Paws Ranch

20100 Panoche Rd

Paicines, California

(831) 628-3647

Infinite K9

Oakland, CA

 Mahogany (415) 314-126

mahogany@infinitek9.com

Infinitek9.com

Sonoma County Canine

San Francisco, CA

https://www.facebook.com/SonomaCountyCanine/

Sara Walchli and Jess Pombo

Call or text (310) 625-2031

SonomaCountyCanine@gmail.com

SOUTH CALIFORNIA

Ph Dogs

Riverside, CA

Bethany and Jean Luc Preud ' Homme

(714) 694-3627

Phdogs@Outlook.Com

PhDogs.com

 

OJ K9 Coach

Santa Clarita, CA

OJ (323) 353-2281  

ojk9coach@aol.com

OJK9Coach.com

Marvel K9

Dog Training Academy

Temecula, CA

Francois and Erene Massart

(951) 768-4998

MarvelK9.com

Elevated Canine

Pomona, CA Service area includes Los Angeles and San Bernardino

Oscar Mora 310-309-0338

ElevatedCanineAcademy@gmail.com

www.elevatedcanine.com

The Driven Dog
Long Beach & South Bay Area 
Karin Chan 562-659-9663
Info@thedrivendog.com
www.thedrivendog.com

iWorkDogs Dog Training Co. 
Marina Del Rey, Playa Del Rey and LA area
David Wright 323-325-5251
Info@iworkdogs.com
www.iworkdogs.com

Kandid K9
Www.kandidk9.com
Ali Plasil 310-405-9943
Aliplasil@kandidk9.com
San Diego and Southern Orange County

OREGON

 

Instinct K9 - Portland

InstinctK9.com

Domini (503) 954-5134

InstinctK9Training@gmail.com

UTAH

 

Xlearningk9s
(Davis County)
Xlearningk9s.com
Valentina Foster (661) 839-5166

WASHINGTON

 

EPIK K9 - Vancouver

Steve (360) 241-4827 

Epikk9@outlook.com

epikk9.com

Klug K9 Training - Castle Rock

Nikki Klug (360) 846-5542

https://www.facebook.com/KlugK9/

https://www.klugk9training.com/

Optimum Dog
Jennifer Schubeck (360) 842-0816

optimumdog.net
Serving Northern King County through Skagit County

Sparks K9 Services, INC

Monroe, WA

www.sparksk9.com

Say Yes! Dog Training by Susan Garret

www.susangarrettdogagility.com

ALASKA

Alaska Dog Boarding & Training, Inc./ Lytle's K-9's

16305 E Jan Cir

Palmer, Alaska

(907) 745-4943

bslytle@mtaonline.net

http://www.alaskadogboardingandtraining.com

© 2019 by The Woof Project Rescue 

FOLLOW US!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon